3rd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2018 (Men) 18 - 23 Sep 2018 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Appointment Sheet - 20 September 2018

| Match # | Date | Time Pool | | ass Pitch | | | |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------|-------------------------------|--------|---------------------------|-----------|--|--|
| 9 | 20 Sep 2018 | 15:00 | Pool | В | Pitch 1 | | |
| Team | Team Shirts Shor | | Shorts | Socks | GK Shirts | | |
| HOCKEY HARYAN | NA 0 0 | | 0 | 0 | | | |
| HOCKEY ODISHA | . 0 | | 0 | 0 | | | |
| Umpires | Umpires CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND) | | (IND) | MUTHAPPA Keerthi (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | K | KUMAR Suresh (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es > | XAVIER Arnold (IND) | | SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND) | | | |
| Technical Officer | NAIK | NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / C | ass | | Pitch | |
|------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------------|----------------------------|-----|---------------------|-----------|--|
| 10 | 20 Sep 2018 | 15:40 | Pool | В | Pitch 1 | | |
| Team | Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | GK Shirts | |
| HOCKEY MAHARASH | ΓRA | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N | ADU | | | | | | |
| Umpires | Umpires EKKA Rajen (IND) | | Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND) | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | CHANA | CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es BO | BOPANNA Rohini (IND) | | | XAVIER Arnold (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | SAR | SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / C | lass | | Pitch | |
|----------------------|----------------------------|-------------------------------|------------------------|------|----------------------|-----------|--|
| 11 | 20 Sep 2018 | 16:20 | Pool | Α | Pitch 1 | | |
| Team | Shirts | | Shorts | | Socks | GK Shirts | |
| UTTAR PRADESH HOC | KEY 0 | | 0 | | 0 | 0 | |
| HOCKEY JHARKHAI | ND 0 | | 0 | | 0 | | |
| Umpires | Umpires KUMAR Suresh (IND) | | MUTHAPPA Keerthi (IND) | | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | Mol | Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es NAIK | NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND) | | | BOPANNA Rohini (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | MU | MURUGAPPAN PL (IND) | | | | | |

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Cl | ass | | Pitch |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------|-------------------------------|----------------------|---------------------|---------|-----------|
| 12 | 20 Sep 2018 | 17:00 | Pool | Α | Pitch 1 | |
| Team | Shirts | SI | norts | | Socks | GK Shirts |
| HOCKEY KARNATAI | KA 0 | | 0 | | 0 | 0 |
| HOCKEY PUNJAB | 0 | | 0 | 0 | | |
| Umpires | Umpires CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND) | | EKKA Rajen (IND) | | | |
| Reserve Umpire | Moh | Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND) | | | | |
| Scoring/Timing Judge | es NAIK | NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND) | | MURUGAPPAN PL (IND) | | |
| Technical Officer | SAR | ANGI Biswaranjan (IND | GI Biswaranjan (IND) | | | |

Tournament Director GOUR Manish (IND)

