3rd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2018 (Women) 18 - 23 Sep 2018 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Officials List

Competition	3rd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2018 (Women)				
Location	Bengaluru, Karnataka Senior Womens Hockey5s				
Туре					
Dates	18 - 23 Sep 2018				
Participants	Pool A HAR / ODI / PUN / UTN				
	Pool B	KAR / MAH / THA / UPH			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	GOUR Manish	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	MURUGAPPAN PL	IND		
	Hockey India	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	IND		
	Hockey India	SARANGI Biswaranjan	IND		
Judge	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
	Hockey India	XAVIER Arnold	IND		
Umpires Manager2	Hockey India	SANGHA Singh Gurinder	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND		
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	13	
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	11	
	Hockey India	EKKA Rajen	IND		
	Hockey India	KHIANGTE Lalremruati	IND	15	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Suresh	IND		
	Hockey India	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti	IND		
	Hockey India	MUTHAPPA Keerthi	IND		
	Hockey India	PATIL Shweta Kishor	IND	23	
	Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	6	
	Hockey India	THAKUR Durga	IND	7	

