9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division) 31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 **Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh**

Appointment Sheet - 2 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
17	02 Feb 2019	07:30	Pool	****	LNIPE - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH					
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL B	OARD					
Umpires		EKKA Rajen (IND)		MUTHAPPA Keerthi (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Mor	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)		
Technical Officer	NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)			·	

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	lass		Pitch	
18	02 Feb 2019	09:00	Pool	B LNIF		PE - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks		GK Shirts	
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL O	FINDIA						
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE F	ORCE						
Umpires		KG Prieyash (IND)		YADAV Tarun (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	k	KUMAR Suresh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)		RAO Ravi (IND)			
Technical Officer	ML	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch		
19	02 Feb 2019	10:30	Pool C	C LI	NIPE - Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts		
PUNJAB & SIND BAI	NK		İ				
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	NK						
Umpires	S	SINGH Saurav (IND)		SINGH Gurbaj (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		JOSHI Deepak (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KH.	KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)		NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)			
Technical Officer	CHA	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Clas	SS		Pitch
20	02 Feb 2019	16:00		Pool D	D LNIPE - Pitch 1		PE - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ODISHA							0
CANARA BANK							
Umpires	J	JHA Rajkumar (IND)			SINGH Malkiat (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Suresh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAO Ravi (IND)		Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			
Technical Officer	DI	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)					

Tournament Director MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

