9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A division)

31 Jan - 10 Feb 2019 Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh



Officials List

		Officials List			
Competition		Senior Men National Championship 2019 (A	division)		
Location	Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh				
Туре	Senior Mens Out	<u> </u>			
Dates	31 Jan - 10 Feb 20				
Participants	Pool A	AIU / CHD / MHA / PUN / SSC			
	Pool B	BHO / CAG / CRP / HAR / PSP			
	Pool C	GAN / PNB / PSB / RSP / UPH			
	Pool D	AIR / CNB / KAR / NAM / ODI			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SHARMA Ripudaman	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	CHAUDHARY Rajesh	IND		
	Hockey India	DEEP Shivlochak	IND		
	Hockey India	KHAN Mohd.Rizwan	IND		
	Hockey India	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti	IND		
	Hockey India	MURUGAPPAN PL	IND		
		NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	IND		
	Hockey India	RAO Ravi	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Baljit Hira	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND	79	1
	Hockey India	EKKA Rajen	IND	12	
	Hockey India	JHA Rajkumar	IND	44	3
	Hockey India	JOSHI Deepak	IND	59	11
	Hockey India	KG Prieyash	IND	24	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Anil	IND	30	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Suresh	IND	81	8
	Hockey India	MOIRANTHEM Bronson	IND	31	
	Hockey India	MUTHAPPA Keerthi	IND	25	
	Hockey India	NIRMALKAR Rajesh	IND	26	
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurbaj	IND	36	5
	Hockey India	SINGH Malkiat	IND	86	

SINGH Saurav

YADAV Tarun

Hockey India Hockey India IND

IND

27

46