9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019 Hisar, Haryana



Match Schedule / Results

Match #	Description	Date	Time	Pitch	Teams	Score
1	Pool A	1 Feb	07:00	Pitch 1	MHA - HJK	6 - 0
2	Pool B		08:30	Pitch 1	ASH - GUJ	9 - 0
3	Pool C		10:00	Pitch 1	SPS - PUD	16 - 0
4	Pool D		11:30	Pitch 1	HBN - HHP	1 - 1
5	Pool E		13:00	Pitch 1	SAI - MIZ	7 - 1
6	Pool F		14:30	Pitch 1	BIH - AHA	6 - 0
7	Pool G		19:00	Pitch 1	CHD - HPA	1 - 0
9	Pool B	2 Feb	07:00	Pitch 1	ASH - VHA	5 - 0
8	Pool A		08:30	Pitch 1	MHA - GOA	3 - 1
10	Pool C		10:00	Pitch 1	SPS - TEL	7 - 0
11	Pool D		11:30	Pitch 1	HBN - HAP	3 - 1
12	Pool E		13:00	Pitch 1	SAI - BHA	15 - 0
13	Pool F		14:30	Pitch 1	BIH - HMB	4 - 0
14	Pool G		16:00	Pitch 1	CHD - HUT	0 - 0
15	Pool H	3 Feb	13:30	Pitch 1	SAG - UCO	2 - 4
16	Pool H		15:00	Pitch 1	DEL - TRI	2-0
17	Pool H	4 Feb	13:30	Pitch 1	SAG - DEL	2 - 1
18	Pool H		15:00	Pitch 1	UCO - TRI	10 - 0
20	Pool B	5 Feb	07:00	Pitch 1	VHA - GUJ	0 - 5
19	Pool A		08:30	Pitch 1	GOA - HJK	1 - 1
21	Pool C		10:00	Pitch 1	TEL - PUD	12 - 0
22	Pool D		11:30	Pitch 1	HAP - HHP	0 - 3
23	Pool E		13:00	Pitch 1	BHA - MIZ	3 - 9
24	Pool F		14:30	Pitch 1	HMB - AHA	4 - 2
25	Pool G		16:00	Pitch 1	HUT - HPA	1 - 4
26	Pool H	6 Feb	13:30	Pitch 1	DEL - UCO	0 - 1
27	Pool H		15:00	Pitch 1	SAG - TRI	6 - 1
28	Quarter-final	7 Feb	07:30	Pitch 1	ASH - CHD	0 - 8
29	Quarter-final		09:30	Pitch 1	SPS - BIH	2-0
30	Quarter-final		11:30	Pitch 1	HHP - SAI	0 - 9
31	Quarter-final		15:00	Pitch 1	MHA - UCO	3 - 6
32	Semi-final	9 Feb	09:45	Pitch 1	UCO - SAI	1 - 4
33	Semi-final		15:45	Pitch 1	CHD - SPS	2 - 0
34	3/4th Place	10 Feb	13:00	Pitch 1	UCO - SPS	0 - 1
35	Final		14:30	Pitch 1	SAI - CHD	4 - 1

Locations					
HSR	Astroturf International Hockey Stadium				

Final Standings

Toom	Ctandina
Team	Standing
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA	1
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH	2
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD	3
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACADEMY	4
HOCKEY BIHAR	5
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATION LTD	6
ASSAM HOCKEY	7
HOCKEY HIMACHAL	8
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY ACADEMY	9
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION	10
TELANGANA HOCKEY	11
HOCKEY PATIALA	12
HOCKEY MIZORAM	13
DELHI HOCKEY	14
HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT	15

Tournament Director: SANGHA HS (IND)



9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (B division) 1 - 10 Feb 2019

Hisar, Haryana



HOCKEY GUJARAT	16
GOANS HOCKEY	17
HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND	18
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR	19
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH	20
ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION	21
TRIPURA HOCKEY	22
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION	23
HOCKEY PUDUCHERRY	24
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION	25