9th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2019 (A division) 8 - 18 Feb 2019

Hisar, Haryana



Appointment Sheet - 18 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch	
47	18 Feb 2019	09:00	3rd / 4th	Place	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A					
HOCKEY MAHARASH	ΓRA					
Umpires	TI	TIWARI Archana (IND)		YAMEEN Mohd (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YADAV Krishna (IND)		SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch		
48	18 Feb 2019	15:00	Final		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD					
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH					
Umpires SINGH Priti (IND)			PASI Yogita (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

