## 9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (A Division) 17 - 28 Feb 2019 Aurangabad, Maharashtra



## Appointment Sheet - 19 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time Po		ass	Pitch	
15	19 Feb 2019	08:30 P		A	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	<b>.RH</b> 0	0		0	0	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	<b>NL</b> 0		0	0	0	
Umpires MOIRA		ANTHEM Bronson (IND)		Marndi Parameswar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire QURESH		ID)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es I	KHAN Faheem (IND	)	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		
Technical Officer	NAIK	Digvijay Govindrao	(IND)			

Match #	Date	_	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	19 Feb 2019	1	0:00	Pool	В	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY						
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATION	ON LTD						
Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)			NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch	
17	19 Feb 2019	11:30	Pool C		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA					
Umpires	Umpires AHMED Shakil (IND)			EKKA Rajen (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Ma	Marndi Parameswar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		PATEL PV (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)				

**Tournament Director** CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)



## 9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (A Division) 17 - 28 Feb 2019 Aurangabad, Maharashtra



## Appointment Sheet - 19 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch	
18	19 Feb 2019	14:30	Pool	D	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ODISHA						
PUNJAB & SIND BAI	NK					
Umpires	J	JHA Rajkumar (IND)		SINGH Mohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		RAWAT Mohit (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	AWALE Rohan (IND)		SINGH Inderpal (IND)		erpal (IND)
Technical Officer	ŀ	KHAN Faheem (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch		
19	19 Feb 2019	16:00	Pool D		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD					
HOCKEY BIHAR						
Umpires	Umpires B Nanaiah (IND)			RAWAT Mohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	QL	QURESHI Rameez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		SINGH Balwinder (IND)		
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)				

**Tournament Director** CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

