

## Appointment Sheet - 21 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool /	Class	Pitch		
27	21 Feb 2019	08:30	Poo	I A	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL B	OARD O		0		0	0	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	<b>L</b> 0		0	0		0	
Umpires	Umpires JHA Rajkumar (IND)				RAWAT Mohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire NEGI Ma		I Maheshwar Sir	ngh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder			SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		
Technical Officer	JAWALE Rohan (IND)		(IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
28	21 Feb 2019	10:00	Pool	B	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND					
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO	ON LTD					
Umpires Marndi Parameswar (IND)			NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es	PATEL PV (IND)		JAWALE Rohan (IND)		
Technical Officer		KHAN Faheem (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
29	21 Feb 2019	11:30		Pool (	C Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA						
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA						
Umpires	Umpires EKKA Rajen (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	MOIRANTHEM Bron					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			KHAN Faheem (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)					





## Appointment Sheet - 21 February 2019

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
30	21 Feb 2019	14:30	Pool	D Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	S	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY ODISHA						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF IN	NDIA					
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)		MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	QL	QURESHI Rameez (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		PATEL PV (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
31	21 Feb 2019	16:00	Pool	D Pitch		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
PUNJAB & SIND BA	NK						
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	DARD						
Umpires	Umpires DANGI Anand (IND)			AHMED Shakil (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)			
Technical Officer	NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)					

Tournament Director CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

