10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 25 January 2020

Match #	Date	Ti	ime	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
10	25 Jan 2020	07	7:30	M10		Pitch 1 - Kollam, Kera	
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts	S	ocks	GK Shirts
GOANS HOCKEY							
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND						
Umpires Suman (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	F	POTNIS Rai	ma (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)			SHARMA S	aurabh (IND)	
Technical Officer	J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
11	25 Jan 2020	09:00	M11	Pitch 1	- Kollam, Kerala
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY GUJARA	T				
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	;	Pitch
12	25 Jan 2020	10:30	M12	Pitch 1	- Kollam, Kerala
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT				
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
13	25 Jan 2020	12:00	M13	Pitch 1 - Kollam, Ke		- Kollam, Kerala
Team	Shirts	S	kirts		Socks	GK Shirts
DELHI HOCKEY						
ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
Umpires	Umpires AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		n (IND)		MADHAVAN S	Greeram (IND)
Reserve Umpire	N	MANI Prasanth (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		SINGH Inderpal (IND)		erpal (IND)
Technical Officer	RAGH	UVANSHI Vandana (IN	ID)			

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)



10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 25 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
14	25 Jan 2020	13:30	M14	Pitch 1	- Kollam, Kerala
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY PATIALA	4				
TRIPURA HOCKE	Υ				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
15	25 Jan 2020	an 2020 15:00 M15			Pitch 1 - Kollam, Kerala	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts
TELANGANA HOCK	EY					
Hockey Bengal						
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			ND)		DEVI Nis	ha (IND)
Reserve Umpire	WA	WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHAI	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)			Roshan Ra	abbi (IND)
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch
16	25 Jan 2020	16:30	M16	F	Pitch 1 - Kollam, Kerala
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION				
Le Puducherry Hock	rey				
Umpires		Deepa (IND)		EKKA Rajen (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)		RAGHU\	/ANSHI Vandana (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

