

**Officials List** 

Competition	10th Hockey India	a Senior Men National Championship 2020 (A	A division)		
Location	Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh				
Туре	Senior Mens Outdoor				
Dates	23 Jan - 2 Feb 202	0			
Participants	Pool A	CHD / PUN / SSC / UPH / UTN			
	Pool B	CAG / CRP / CSE / MHA / PSP			
	Pool C	AIU / CNB / HAR / PSB			
	Pool D	AIR / GAN / KAR / ODI			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	SOKHIHS	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	SANGHA Gurinder Singh	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	CHAUDHARY Rajesh	IND		
	Hockey India	DEEP Shivlochak	IND		
	Hockey India	KHAN Faheem	IND		
	Hockey India	MURUGAPPAN PL	IND		
	Hockey India	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	IND		
	Hockey India	Negi Amar Singh	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Balwinder	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	KG Prieyash	IND	24	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Sanjeev	IND	26	
	Hockey India	KUMAR Suresh	IND	81	8
	Hockey India	MOHD Tariq	IND	19	
	Hockey India	MOIRANTHEM Bronson	IND	31	
	Hockey India	NEGI Maheshwar Singh	IND	23	
	Hockey India	PAL Sumit	IND	74	11
	Hockey India	RAJPUT Sourabh	IND	99	14
	Hockey India	RAWAT Mohit	IND	80	5
	Hockey India	SHAIKH Javed	IND	47	2
	Hockey India	SHARMA Amit	IND	75	
	Hockey India	SINGH Malkiat	IND	86	

