10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
7	31 Jan 2020	08:00	M7		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH					
HOCKEY ODISHA	L					
Umpires		Deepa (IND)		AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		KAL	E Vivek (IND)	
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	S	Pitch	
8	31 Jan 2020	09:30	M8		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	AN					
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA					
Umpires	Umpires MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)		D)	MANI Prasanth (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	AGARWA	AL Bhagyashree Pravir	ı (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		JAMAL Mohammed (IND)		
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		ass	Pitch	
9	31 Jan 2020	11:00	M9		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU					
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	\RH					
Umpires BA		SSHA Sharmin (IND)	SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	re Umpire MANI F		asanth (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)	derpal (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	INGH Gurpreet (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)



10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2020

Match #	Date	Tin	ne	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
10	31 Jan 2020	12:30		M10		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA							
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY							
Umpires		EKKA Rajen (IND)			DEVI Nisha (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	B	ASSHA Shar	min (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHARMA Saur		aurabh (IND)		SINGH Ind	erpal (IND)	
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
11	31 Jan 2020	18:00	M11		Pitch 1
Team	Team Shirts		kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BHOPAL	-				
HOCKEY HIM					
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
12	31 Jan 2020	19:30	M12		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A					
HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODI	SHA					
Umpires						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

