10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Officials List

Officials List					
Competition	10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) Kollam, Kerala				
Location					
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor				
Dates	30 Jan - 9 Feb 202	0			
Participants	Pool A BHO / HHM / HMP / KER / ODI				
	Pool B	GAN / HAR / KAR / RAJ / SAI CHD / MAH / PUN / UPH / UTN CHA / CRP / MPA / THA			
	Pool C				
	Pool D				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Rakesh	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	VARDHAN Harsha	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	HUSSAIN Khalid	IND		
	Hockey India	JAMAL Mohammed	IND		
	Hockey India	KALE Vivek	IND		
	Hockey India	MALIK Zeeshan	IND		
	Hockey India	Roshan Rabbi	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurpreet	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	45	1
	Hockey India	BASSHA Sharmin	IND	32	
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	72	14
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	EKKA Rajen	IND	13	
	Hockey India	MADHAVAN Sreeram	IND	6	
	Hockey India	MANI Prasanth	IND	8	
	Hockey India	PATIL Shweta Kishor	IND	50	
	Hockey India	POTNIS Rama	IND	92	13
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
	Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	49	
	Hockey India	Suman	IND	52	1
	Hockey India	TIWARI Archana	IND	66	
	<u> </u>	MANUALEDE D. LU	11.15		

WANKHEDE Ruchika

Hockey India



IND

91

6