

Appointment Sheet - 19 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
15	19 Mar 2021	0	06:30 Pool		Α	Pitch 1	
Team	ım Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ODISHA							
CHHATTISGARH HOCI	KEY						
Umpires	PR		Dhaval (IND)			Dubey Si	uraj (IND)
Reserve Umpire	S	INGH Gurp	oreet (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)		Dabas Anil (IND)		nil (IND)	
Technical Officer	N	egi Amar S	Singh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch		
16	19 Mar 2021	08:00	Pool	C		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	horts Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND						
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU						
Umpires	KI	JMAR Sanjeev (IND)		NAIN Parv	/een (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		Dubey Suraj (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es k	Kumar Mahesh (IND)		Singh Charat (IND)		arat (IND)	
Technical Officer	D	EEP Shivlochak (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
17	19 Mar 2021	09	9:30	Pool	F		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH							
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH							
Umpires SINGH Malk		alkiat (IND)			GAUR Sidd	harth (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		NAIN Parve	en (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)			Bhonsle Hardik (IND)		ardik (IND)	
Technical Officer	ł	Kumar Mah	esh (IND)					





Appointment Sheet - 19 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
18	19 Mar 2021	11:00	Pool B		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		norts	Socks	GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
ASSAM HOCKEY						
Umpires						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch	
19	19 Mar 2021	15:00	Pool	E	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	So	cks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A					
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN					
Umpires	J	HA Rajkumar (IND)			LATWAL G	ovind (IND)
Reserve Umpire	PR	AJAPATI Dhaval (INI	C)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)		Kumar Mahesh (IND		hesh (IND)
Technical Officer	D	EEP Shivlochak (IND)			

Match #	Date	Ti	ime	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
20	19 Mar 2021	16	16:30 Pool [D	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUNJAE	3						
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA						
Umpires		PAL Sumit (IND)				NEGI Maheshw	var Singh (IND)
Reserve Umpire	S	INGH Gurpr	reet (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Singh Charat (IND)		Dabas Anil (IND)		nil (IND)	
Technical Officer	N	egi Amar Si	ngh (IND)				

