1st Hockey India Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 26 Mar 2021 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 18 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		Pool / Cl	ass Pitch		Pitch
3	18 Mar 2021	07:	07:00 Poo		KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubane		- Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACAI	DEMY Orange	Black		ick	Orange		Red
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACAI	Sky Blue	e Black		ıck	Black		Yellow
Umpires SINGH Sonali (IND)				MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND			IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es 2	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)		
Technical Officer	Mol	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
4	18 Mar 2021	08:30 Pool		С	KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubaneswar, Oc		
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
KHALSA HOCKEY ACADEMY (AMRITSAR) Blue		Blue		Blue		Orange	
SALUTE HOCKEY ACADEMY White		White		White		Yellow	
Umpires	Umpires SELVARAJ Geetha (IND)		SINGH Priti (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	GO	GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)		
Technical Officer	JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5	18 Mar 2021	1	14:30 Pool		KHS2 - Pitch 2		- Bhubaneswar, Odisha	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
GHUMANHERA RISER'S ACAI	DEMY Black	Black		Black		Orange		
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	DUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY Light Gr		y Grey		Dark Grey		Pink	
Umpires	Umpires AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		(IND)	EKKA Rajen (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Sonali (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D'S	D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)			JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
6	18 Mar 2021	16:00	16:00 Pool		KHS2 - Pitch 2	- Bhubaneswar, Odisha	
Team Shirts		S	Skirts		ocks	GK Shirts	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	Pink	В	Black		lack	Red	
SAI - ACADEMY Blu		Sky Blue		Skyblue		Green	
Umpires	Umpires PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)		GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	SE	LVARAJ Geetha (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Mor	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer	JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)					

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

