1st Hockey India Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 26 Mar 2021 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 23 March 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
22		23 Mar 2021		07:00	QUARTER-FINAL		KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubaneswar, Odisha	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE		Sky Blue	Blue B		ue	Sky Blue		Red
HAR HOCKEY ACADEMY		Yellow	Bla		ıck	Orange		Purple
Umpires		PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)				MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Reserve Umpire GOWDA P			WDA K P	Prieyash (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)				XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer		D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
24	23 Mar 2021	(09:00 QUARTE		FINAL	KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubaneswar, Odisl		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY Sky BI			White		Sky Blue		Yellow	
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHAGTA Red			Black		Orange		Orange	
Umpires	•	SINGH Sonali (IND)				GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PA	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Mol	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)			
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
23	23 Mar 2021	14:00		QUARTER-	FINAL KHS2 - Pitch 2		- Bhubaneswar, Odisha	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
SAI - ACADEMY Orange			Black		Orange		Green	
SALUTE HOCKEY ACADEMY Navy B		e Blue		ue	White		Yellow	
Umpires SELVARAJ Geetha (IND)			EKKA Rajen (IND)					
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Priti (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			
Technical Officer	Moh	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
25	23 Mar 2021	16:00	16:00 QUARTER-		FINAL	KHS2 - Pitch 2 - Bhubaneswar, Odish		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
KHALSA HOCKEY ACADEMY (AMRITSAR) Blue			Blue		Blue		Orange	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACADEMY			Black		Black		Red	
Umpires		SINGH Priti (II	INGH Priti (IND)			AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		EKKA Rajen (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D'S	D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			
Technical Officer	JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)						

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

