

Hockey India Sub Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 25 Mar 2021

Bhubaneswar, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 18 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5	18 Mar 2021	07:00		Pool A		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACAI	Yellow	Black		Yellow		Blue		
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCI	ATION Red	Black		ck	Black		Fluorescent Grey	
Umpires CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)			SINGH Neha (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	Khan	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)			Khan Md Sardar (IND)			
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
6	18 Mar 2021	08:30		Pool A		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team Shirt		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ADEMY Orange/marc	oon Dark Grey			Orange	Pink	
SAI - ACADEMY	Yellow/sky B	Blue Sky		Blue	Sky Blue		Black
Umpires PASI Yogita (IND)			Marndi Parameswar (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	serve Umpire CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)		ND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
7	18 Mar 2021	14:30 Pool I		В	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACADEMY		Black			Red	Red	
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE	A NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE Yellow		Red		Sky Blue	Red	
Umpires	Umpires Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)		Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	F	Rajesh Nileena (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
8	18 Mar 2021	16:00	16:00 Pool		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACA	ADEMY Sky Blue	Nav	Navy Blue		nge	Green	
TAMIL NADU HOCKEY ACAE	Navy Blue	e Nav	y Blue	Sky Blue		Orange	
Umpires SINGH Neha (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)				
Reserve Umpire PASI Yogita (IND)		PASI Yogita (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)		
Technical Officer	9	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

