

HOCKEY INDIA

Appointment Sheet - 22 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
17	22 Mar 2021	C	07:00 Pool /		Α	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACADEMY Yellow			Black			Yellow	Blue
SAI - ACADEMY Orange			Black			Orange	Green
Umpires Rajesh Nileena (IND)				CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire PA		PASI Yog	gita (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)				Roshan Rabbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
18	22 Mar 2021	08:30	08:30 Pool		A	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Orange	White		Orange		Yellow	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	DUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY Light Grey		Light Grey		Dark Grey		Sky Blue
Umpires SINGH Neha (IND)				Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire Marndi Para		rndi Parameswa	ar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)			Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
19	22 Mar 2021	14	14:30 Pool		B	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	DEMY Black	Black		Red		Red		
TAMIL NADU HOCKEY ACAE	DEMY Navy Blue	e Navy		Blue		Sky Blue	Orange	
Umpires CHOUDHARY Sur		nan Kumar (I	Kumar (IND) Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)			hananjoy (IND)		
Reserve Umpire PASI Yog		ita (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer	Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
20	22 Mar 2021	22 Mar 2021		Pool B		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Sky Blue	Navy Blue		Blue	Sky Blue		Black/pink	
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY AC	ADEMY Orange	Bla		ick Orange		Orange	Green	
Umpires Rajesh Nileena (IND)				Marndi Parameswar (IND)				
Reserve Umpire S		SINGH Ne	Neha (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges Roshan Ral		abbi (IND)		Khan Md Sardar (IND)		ardar (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)						

