

11th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship Pimpri Chinchwad 2021 11 - 21 Dec 2021

Pune, Maharashtra



Appointment Sheet - 18 December 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
46	18 Dec 2021		13:00	QUARTER-FINAL		Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUNJAB Red			White		Orange		Yellow
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH Navy Blue)	Black		Red		Yellow
Umpires	SHAIKH Javed (IND)			MOHITE Sumit (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	,	JHA Rajkumar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	s NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)			DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		
Technical Officer	SAR	SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)					

Match #	Date	Tim	Time		ass	Pitch	
45	18 Dec 2021	15:00 QUA		QUARTER-	-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Red/yellow		v	Black		Red		Royal Blue
HOCKEY BENGAL White			White		White		Black
Umpires	Umpires CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)			PRAJAPATI Dhaval (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)			KALE Vivek (IND)		
Technical Officer	NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)					

Match #	Date	Date		Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
44	18 Dec 2021		17:00	QUARTER-FIN		Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow		White			Orange	Red	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Peacock BI	Peacock Blue		lack		Black	Sky Blue	
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Malkiat (IND)			RAWAT Mohit (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	N	MOHITE Sumit (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KALE Vivek (IND)			JAWALE Rohan (IND)			
Technical Officer	KH	KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)						

Match #	Date		ime	Pool / Class		Pitch	
43	18 Dec 2021	19	19:00 QUARTER-		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Pune, Maharashtra	
Team	Shirts		Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	CKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU Yellow		Wh	hite		Yellow	Black
HOCKEY MAHARASH	CKEY MAHARASHTRA Orange		Orange			Orange	Red
Umpires	R\	RV Raghuprasad (IND)			PAL Sumit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	CHANA	CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KH.	KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)			SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)		
Technical Officer	D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)					

Technical Delegate GOUR Manish (IND)

