

## 11th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2021 16 - 25 Dec 2021 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



## Appointment Sheet - 17 December 2021

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
7	17 Dec 2021	07:00	POOL	F	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	.L					
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	BAR					
Umpires	Umpires RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		))	KUMAR Ajith (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		RAVI Gopinath (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	UVARAJ Pravin (IND)		REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time P		Pool / Cla	lass		Pitch	
8	17 Dec 2021	0	8:45	POOL	F Pitch		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU							
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR							
Umpires	Umpires QURESHI Rameez (IND)			KHAN Javed (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		MOHD Ta		ariq (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GEORGE Joshan (IND)			GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)		hwanth (IND)	
Technical Officer	JA	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch	
9	17 Dec 2021	10:30	POOL (	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY						
LE PUDUCHERRY HOC	KEY					
Umpires MIS		SHRA Abhinav (IND)		KUMAR Balaji (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	В	ALMIKI Adesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	INGH Gurpreet (IND)				

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)





## 11th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2021 16 - 25 Dec 2021 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



## Appointment Sheet - 17 December 2021

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
10	17 Dec 2021	18:30	POOL	G	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts	
MANIPUR HOCKE	Υ					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т					
Umpires	В	ALMIKI Adesh (IND)		RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	В	ASHA Munavar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GEORGE Joshan (IND)		GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)				

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
11	17 Dec 2021	2	20:00	POOL	Н	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND						
ASSAM HOCKEY							
Umpires <b>M</b>		MOHD Tariq (IND)		RAVI Gopinath (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR A		Ajith (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)			REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		Meenakuru (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

