



Appointment Sheet - 18 December 2021

Match #	Date	Tim	Time Pool / Clas		ass		Pitch
12	18 Dec 2021	07:00		POOL	Н		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	Sho		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BIHAR	Red	Red		ed		Red	Yellow
GOANS HOCKEY	Green	reen		Black		Green	Purple
Umpires	KL	JMAR Ashwa	ani (IND)			STEPHEN	Fraijo (IND)
Reserve Umpire	B	ASHA Munav	/ar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GO	GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)				RAGHUVANSH	I Vandana (IND)
Technical Officer	JAI	MAL Mohamr	med (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
13	18 Dec 2021	08:0	08:00		C		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
TELANGANA HOCK	EY		0				0	
TRIPURA HOCKE	/							
Umpires	SI	EPHEN Frai	jo (IND)			MISHRA Ab	ohinav (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Ajith	KUMAR Ajith (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			SINGH Gur	rpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	UVANSHI Va	JVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
14	18 Dec 2021	08	8:45	POOL	С		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow		Black			White	Red	
HOCKEY BENGAL	KEY BENGAL White /blue		White		Royal Blue			
Umpires	k	(UMAR Ba	laji (IND)			QURESHI R	ameez (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	M	ISHRA Abh	ninav (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Gl	GEORGE Joshan (IND)				YUVARAJ I	Pravin (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)						







Appointment Sheet - 18 December 2021

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
15	18 Dec 2021	18 Dec 2021 1		10:30 POOL D		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	OCKEY CHANDIGARH Golden Blac		Bla	ack		Red	Maroon
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA Red/yellow	ed/yellow White		nite		White	Royal Blue
Umpires		MOHD Ta	ariq (IND)			BASHA Mu	navar (IND)
Reserve Umpire	E	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es JA	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			REDDY Ashok Mee		leenakuru (IND)
Technical Officer	RAGH	IUVANSH	JVANSHI Vandana (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	18 Dec 2021		12:15 POOL [D	D Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH White		Blu	le		Black	Yellow
HOCKEY MIZORAN	MI Pink	Pink		۱k	Red		Green
Umpires	F	AVI Gopina	ath (IND)			KHAN Ja	ved (IND)
Reserve Umpire		SP Sandee	p (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)			GEORGE Joshan (IND)		oshan (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
17	18 Dec 2021	14	:15	POOL	E		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts		Socks	GK Shirts
KERALA HOCKEY	0		C)		0	0
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL						
Umpires	k	KUMAR Bala	aji (IND)			BASHA Mu	navar (IND)
Reserve Umpire		MOHD Tari	q (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	s RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)			JAMAL Moha	ammed (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					







Appointment Sheet - 18 December 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
18	18 Dec 2021	16:00	16:00 POOL I		E	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		S	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUNJAB	8 White	White White		e	Red		Orange
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Blue/ Rec		Black		Black		Yellow
Umpires		KUMAR Ajith (I	IND)			BALMIKI A	desh (IND)
Reserve Umpire	QL	JRESHI Rameez	z (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	Y Ashok Meenakuru (IND)				GOWDA Yas	hwanth (IND)
Technical Officer	JAI	MAL Mohammed	IAL Mohammed (IND)				

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
19	18 Dec 2021		17:45 P		POOL	Α		Pitch 1
Team	Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA		Dark Blue		Dark Blue		Dark Blue		Yellow
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN	Orange /bla	ck Bla		ack	Orange		Green
Umpires		KL	JMAR As	R Ashwani (IND)			RATHAN De	vadasi (IND)
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SP Sand		SP Sand	leep (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges GEORGE Jo		loshan (IND)			YUVARAJ F	Pravin (IND)	
Technical Officer		RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (INI		D)			

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class			Pitch	
20	18 Dec 2021	18 Dec 2021 1		19:30 POOL			Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	ITAR PRADESH HOCKEY Blue /light Bl		Blue /black			Black	Blue/ Yellow	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	ND Red	Re		led Orange		Orange	0	
Umpires	MI	SHRA Ab	hinav (IND)			STEPHEN	Fraijo (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	F	RAVI Gopii	nath (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GO	GOWDA Yashwanth (IN		REDDY Asho		REDDY Ashok N	leenakuru (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	INGH Gurpreet (IND)						

