

2nd Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2022

23 Mar - 1 Apr 2022 Ghumanhera, New Delhi



Appointment Sheet - 29 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
40	29 Mar 2022	29 Mar 2022		QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1		
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts		
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY Sky Blue			Blue		Blue		Yellow	
HAR HOCKEY ACADE	MY White	W		nite	White		Red	
Umpires ALI Ha		ALI Has	san (IND)			QURESHI Rameez (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	rve Umpire STEPHEN							
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)			PRASHAR SHAURYA (IND)			
Technical Officer	E	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
41	29 Mar 2022		09:00 QUA		FINAL	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE White			White		White		Florescent	
ARMY BOYS SPORTS COMPANY Red Yellow		V	Black		Red		Green	
Umpires SINGH		IGH Kara	andeep (IND)			KUMAR Ashwani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	pire QURESHI Rameez (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)			PRATAP Surya (IND)			
Technical Officer	DI	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time Po		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
42	29 Mar 2022	1	17:00 QUARTER-		-FINAL	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks GK Shirts		GK Shirts	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	CADEMY Orange		Black			Orange	Red	
NAVAL TATA HOCKEY ACADEMY - JAMSH	HEDPUR Grey		Grey		Grey		Royal Blue	
Umpires GA		AUR Siddh	Siddharth (IND)			ALI Hasan (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	serve Umpire VISHNU Sr		ree (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHA	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)			PRASHAR SHAURYA (IND)			
Technical Officer		Singh Charat (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
43	29 Mar 2022		19:00	QUARTER-	FINAL		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
S.G.P.C. HOCKEY ACADEMY Blue & Yello)W	Black			Yellow	Orange	
DLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY Orange			Black		Black		Green	
Umpires KUMAR Balaji (IND)			SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	Sa	Santhosh Nenavath (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Singh Charat (IND)			PRASHAR SHAURYA (IND)			
Technical Officer	CHAN	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)						

Technical Delegate KINNY Danny (IND)

