

12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 25 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time Poo		lass	Pitch	
1	25 Mar 2022	07:30	POOL	. F	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUNJAB	0		0		0 0	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	L 0		0		0	
Umpires	F	POTNIS Rama (IND)		CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		PATEL PV (IND)		
Technical Officer		(AVIER Arnold (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
2	25 Mar 2022	09:15	POOL	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	AN					
Umpires		SINGH Priti (IND)		Madhuri Rela (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)		
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool		ass	Pitch		
3	25 Mar 2022	11:00	POOL	G	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY BIHAR							
HOCKEY MIZORAN	Л						
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)			S Swetha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		Madhuri Rela (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		. Sandra S (IND)			
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)					

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)





12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 25 March 2022

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
4	2	25 Mar 2022		12:45 POOL		Н	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH		0	0)	0		0
HOCKEY BENGAL								
Umpires NIF		NIRI	MALKAR Rajesh (IND)		Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		BASHA N		unavar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAJESWARA RAC		O Nandikola (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)		iya (IND)
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ss	Pitch	
5	25 Mar 2022	16:00	POOL I	H	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т					
Umpires	Umpires Pichipati Hajitha (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	B	BASHA Munavar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		. Sandra S (IND)		
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

