

## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 28 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
16	28 Mar 2022	07:30	POOL	Α	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	A					
GOANS HOCKEY						
Umpires NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)		))	J Agnes (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	RA	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Sandra S (IND)		RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer	REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
17	28 Mar 2022	(	09:15	POOL	В		Pitch 1	
Team	eam Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHAN	1D							
MANIPUR HOCKEY	0		(	)		0		
Umpires	Umpires B Nanaiah (IND)			CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Priya (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)				
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	S	Pitch	
18	28 Mar 2022	11:00	POOL C		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA					
TELANGANA HOCK	EY					
Umpires		ajesh Nileena (IND)		Pichipati Hajitha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	CHINNANAF	RAPPAREDDY Snehal	atha (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	Y Ashok Meenakuru (I	ND)	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)





## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 28 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
19	28 Mar 2022	12:45		POOL	D Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH						0
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU						
Umpires SINGH		SINGH Priti (I	Priti (IND)		Madhuri Rela (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Р	ichipati Hajitha	łajitha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Priya (IN	iya (IND)		RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		O Nandikola (IND)
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IN	(IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool / C		ass F		Pitch
20	28 Mar 2022	16:00	POOL	E Pitch		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	DISHA					
DELHI HOCKEY			0	0		
Umpires BASHA Munava		SHA Munavar (IND	)	S Swetha (IND)		na (IND)
Reserve Umpire Madhu		Madhuri Rela (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	Y Ashok Meenakuru (	Meenakuru (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)	
Technical Officer	>	(AVIER Arnold (IND)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

