

## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 29 March 2022

Match #	Date		Time Po		ass Pitch		Pitch
21	29 Mar 2022		07:30 POOL		F	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts
CHHATTISGARH HOC	<b>KEY</b> 0	0			0	0	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	<b>NL</b> 0		0			0	
Umpires	R	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)			Madhuri Rela (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges BALA P		iya (IND)			RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer	PATEL F		PV (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	3	Pitch	
22	29 Mar 2022	09:15	POOL G		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
HOCKEY MIZORAN	VI .					
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			Pichipati Hajitha (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	RA	THAN Devadasi (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
23	29 Mar 2022	11:00	POOL	G	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks GK		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR							
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	AN						
Umpires	BA	BASHA Munavar (IND)			CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	F	POTNIS Rama (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PATEL PV (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAJESV	VARA RAO Nandikola					

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)





## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 29 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass		Pitch	
24	29 Mar 2022	12:45	POOL	. H	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Soc	ks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	<b>ESH</b> 0		0	0		0	
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т						
Umpires		S Swetha (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	[	BASHA Munavar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges REDDY Ashok		Y Ashok Meenak	kuru (IND)	. Sandra S (IND)			
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (I	ND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	iss	Pitch	
25	29 Mar 2022	16:00	POOL	H	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	5	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA					
HOCKEY BENGAL	-					
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Priti (IND)			J Agnes (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PATEL PV (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer		BALA Priya (IND)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

