

## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 30 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
26	30 Mar 2022	07:30	POOL	A Pitch 1		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
GOANS HOCKEY							
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH						
Umpires		SINGH Priti (IND)			Pichipati Hajitha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)			
Technical Officer	REDD	Y Ashok Meenakuru (I	ND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool / 0		Class		Pitch		
27	30 Mar 2022	09:15	POO	L B		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
MANIPUR HOCKEY	0	0			0			
ASSAM HOCKEY	0		0		0			
Umpires	Umpires BASHA Munavar (IND)				Madhuri Rela (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Р	Pichipati Hajitha (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PATEL PV (IND)			RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)			
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND	)					

Match #	Date	Time Pool / 0		ass F		Pitch	
28	30 Mar 2022	11:00	POOL	С		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
TELANGANA HOCK	<b>EY</b> 0		0	0			
LE PUDUCHERRY HOC	KEY						
Umpires NIRMA		MALKAR Rajesh (INI	D)	S Swetha (IND)			
Reserve Umpire CHINNANAR		RAPPAREDDY Snehal	atha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Priya (IND)			XAVIER A	rnold (IND)	
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)					

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)





## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 30 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Cl		ass Pitch		Pitch	
29	30 Mar 2022	1	12:45	POOL	D	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	-						
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	AND 0		0		0		0
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	CHINNANARAPP.		EDDY Snehalatha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Sandra S (IND)		REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			
Technical Officer		BALA Priya (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	)	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch	
30	30 Mar 2022	16:00	0	POOL	E		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	s	Socks		GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY			0		0			
KERALA HOCKEY	0		0		0			
Umpires	Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	s	XAVIER Arnold (IND)		. Sandra S (IND)				
Technical Officer	RAJESV	VARA RAO Na	andikola (INI	D)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

