



Appointment Sheet - 24 April 2016

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
49	24 Apr 2016	0	7:00	Pool	Pool A SNHS - Pitch		HS - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts		Socks	GK Shirts
KERALA HOCKEY	,						
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU						
Umpires		Suman	(IND)			Mohanty Nish	an Jyoti (IND)
Reserve Umpire	Т	IWARI Arc	hana (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es KH.	AN Mohd.F	Rizwan (IND)	an (IND)		CS Sudeesh (IND)	
Technical Officer	BC	OPANNA F	Rohini (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
55	24 Apr 2016	07:00	Pool	C MAT-		T - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR							
TELANGANA HOCK	EY						
Umpires		KK Karthik (IND)			MUTHAPPA P	Keerthi (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		MGP Pradeep (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Anil Kumar PK (IND	Kumar PK (IND)		SINGH Sa	tvir (IND)	
Technical Officer	NA	RWEKAR Milind (IN	ND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
50	24 Apr 2016	08:30	Pool A	SN	IHS - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION				
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH				
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	Class		Pitch
56	24 Apr 2016	08:30	Pool	С	MAT - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN					
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR					
Umpires	1	YAGI Pankaj (IN	ND)	SINGH Shashikant (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	MU	THAPPA Keerthi	(IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)			NARWEKAF	Milind (IND)
Technical Officer	Cł	IOUKE Thomas (IND)			







Appointment Sheet - 24 April 2016

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
51	24 Apr 2016	-	10:00	Pool A		SN	HS - Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA BHA	RAT							
D & N HAVELI HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION							
Umpires	T	HAKUR D	Ourga (IND)			MS Aiya	iyappa (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	BI	RANJE M	ukesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es	CS Sude	Sudeesh (IND)		KINNY Danny (IND)		anny (IND)	
Technical Officer	KH	AN Mohd.	Rizwan (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch	
57	24 Apr 2016	10:00	Pool	C MAT - Pitch 2		AT - Pitch 2
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY UTTARAKH	AND					
HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODI	ISHA					
Umpires	R/	AJORIA Sushil (IND))		JHA Rajkı	umar (IND)
Reserve Umpire	SI	NGH Shashikant (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Cł	HOUKE Thomas (IND	UKE Thomas (IND)		Anil Kumar PK (IND)	
Technical Officer	G	ABRIEL Adrian (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch
52	24 Apr 2016	11:30	Pool E	3	SNHS - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L				
HOCKEY BENGALU	RU				
Umpires	СН	UMBAK Suman (INI)	PATII	L Shweta Kishor (IND)
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Selva (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NAVAN	NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN S (IND)		KHA	N Mohd.Rizwan (IND)
Technical Officer		KINNY Danny (IND)			

Match #	Date	Ti	Time		Class		Pitch	
58	24 Apr 2016	11	:30	Pool	D MAT ·		T - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Ski	rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
ASSO. OF INDIAN UNIVERS	ITIES							
TRIPURA HOCKE	Y							
Umpires	N	IGP Prade	ep (IND)			TIWARI Arc	chana (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		ROSHAN K	(K (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es E	BATHLA Sonia (SINGH Satvir (IND)		
Technical Officer	NA	RWEKAR N	/lilind (IND)					







Appointment Sheet - 24 April 2016

Match #	Date	T	ïme	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
53	24 Apr 2016	15	5:00	Pool	B SNHS - Pitch 1		HS - Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts	Socks		GK Shirts
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY						
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION						
Umpires	K	UMAR Mar	nish (IND)			KG Priey	ash (IND)
Reserve Umpire	SR	IKANTH Sh	nreyas (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KINNY Danny (IND)		KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)		Rizwan (IND)	
Technical Officer	BC	DPANNA R	ohini (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch	
59	24 Apr 2016	15:00	Pool	D MAT		T - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BC	ARD						
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH						
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)		KUMAR Suresh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	R	AJORIA Sushil (IN	ID)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es	Anil Kumar PK (INI)		GABRIEL A	Adrian (IND)	
Technical Officer	Cł	HOUKE Thomas (II	ND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch	
60	24 Apr 2016	16:30	Pool	D M		AT - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т						
HOCKEY COORG							
Umpires		KUMAR Anna (IN	D)		NIRMALKAR	Rajesh (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Mor	anty Nishan Jyoti	(IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)		GABRIEL Adrian (IND)		drian (IND)	
Technical Officer	NAVAN	EETHAKRISHNAI	N S (IND)				

