

unior Men Academy National Championship 2022, Naval Tata Hockey Academy Jam

20 Apr - 1 May 2022 Jamshedpur, Jharkhand



Appointment Sheet - 28 April 2022

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
47		28 Apr 2022		06:30	Quarter-final		Pitch 1 - Jamshedpur, Jharkhand	
Team		Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR		Blue White	te Bl		ue	Blue		Maroon
ARMY BOYS SPORTS COMPANY		White Blac	ack W		nite	White		Green
Umpires	S	SINGH Malkiat (IND)			Shueb (IND)			
Reserve Umpire KUMAR Nav			vdeep (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	HANSPAL Gagandeep (IND)			KUMAR Rohit (IND)			
Technical Officer		DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
48	28 Apr 2022	08:30	Quarter	-final	Pitch 1 - Jan	nshedpur, Jharkhand	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SAIL HOCKEY ACADEMY Gre			Black		Black	Blue	
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACA	ARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY Orange		White		Orange	White	
Umpires	Umpires DINANATH Arun (IND)			N Salamath (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	A	HMAD Faizan (INI	D)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es CHAN	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)			CHANDRASEN Gaurav (IND)		
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
49	28 Apr 2022	1	10:30 Quarter-		final	Pitch 1 - Jamshedpur, Jharkhand	
Team	Shirts	Sho		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ADEMY Grey		Grey		Grey		Blue
S.G.P.C. HOCKEY ACAD	Yellow Blu	ie	White		Yellow		Green
Umpires PRAJAPATI Dhaval (IND)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	M	MISHRA Abhinav (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KUMAR Rohit (IND)			HANSPAL Gagandeep (IND)		
Technical Officer	Sł	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch		
46	28 Apr 2022	15:45	15:45 Quarter-		Pitch 1 - Jamshedpur, Jharkhand		
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Green		Black		Orange	Blue	
NAVAL TATA HOCKEY ACADEMY - JAMSHEDPUR Grey		Grey		Grey		Yellow	
Umpires SINGH Karandee)	JOHN Albert (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	ire Shueb (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es St	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)		
Technical Officer	CHAI	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)					

Technical Delegate BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

