12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022 6 - 17 May 2022

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 6 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch		
1	06 May 2022	06:30	Pool	F	HG-MP - Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA Yellow	Yellow		Red	Dark Blue		
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL Green		Black	Black	Black		
Umpires		Suman (IND)			NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PA	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges B.		BALA Renu (IND)	BALA Renu (IND)		Anil Kumar PK (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
2	06 May 2022	08:15		Pool F		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU						
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	OBAR 0	0)	0		0
Umpires	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)			ALI Hasan (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges SINGH Balv		vinder (IND)			VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)	
Technical Officer		BALA Re		enu (IND)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
3	06 May 2022	10:00 P		HG-MP - Pitch 2			
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Yellow	Black		Black	Purple		
GOANS HOCKEY	Green	В	lack	Green	Orange		
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			SINGH Neha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PAT	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAGH	UVANSHI Vandana (IN	ND)	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			
Technical Officer	cer BATHLA Sonia (IND)						

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)



12th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2022

6 - 17 May 2022 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 6 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
4	06 May 2022	15:20	Pool	G H	G-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY	Yellow	В	llack	White	Red	
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Orange	E	Blue	Blue	Green	
Umpires	Umpires PASI Yogita (IND)			POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		BALA Renu (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
5	06 May 2022	16:50		Pool H		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team Shi		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	Grey / Blu	е	e Royal Blue		White		Orange
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Yellow / Gre	een E		ack	k Blue		Red
Umpires		DEVI Durga (IND)			WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	S	SHARMA Shivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges BA		BATHLA S	ATHLA Sonia (IND)		Anil Kumar PK (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Balwinder (IND					

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

