

## Appointment Sheet - 7 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time Pool		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
6	6 07 May 2022		06:30 Pool /		A	HG-MP - Pitch 2		
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH White	Wh		ite	Blue		Black	
HOCKEY BIHAR	Yellow	R		ed Yellow		ellow	Sky Blue	
Umpires Deepa (IND)				SHARMA Shivani (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es es	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			Anil Kumar PK (IND)			
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
7	07 May 2022	08	08:15 Pool B		В	HG-MP - Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts	Shirts Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY HARYAN	A White	Whi		ite	White		Black	
HOCKEY BENGAL	- Royal Blue	e Wr		te Light Blue		Pink & Yellow		
Umpires	Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)				SINGH Neha (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)		VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)				
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch	
8	07 May 2022	10:00		Pool C	; H	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	Shirts Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	HOCKEY PUNJAB Red		Black		Red	Sky Blue	
TRIPURA HOCKEY	CKEY White		White		Dark Blue	Yellow	
Umpires		DEVI Durga (IND)			PASI Yogita (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	s	Anil Kumar PK (IND)			VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					





## Appointment Sheet - 7 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
9	07 May 2022	15:00		Pool D		HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange/bla	ck Black		ick	Orange		Yellow / Black
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	Navy Blue	e Black		ick	Royal Blue		Green
Umpires	res Suman (IND)				WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		
Reserve Umpire SINGH		SINGH Ne	Neha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			SINGH Balwinder (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch			
10	07 May 2022	16:45	Pool	E	HG-MP - Pitch 2			
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		GK Shirts			
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND Yellow		Yellow	Yellow	Red			
LE PUDUCHERRY HOC	KEY White Blue	e Navy Blue		Sky Blue	Green			
Umpires	res PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)				ALI Hasan (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND		BATHLA Sonia (IND)				
Technical Officer	VIK	(RAM Sunil Kumar (IND)						

