

Appointment Sheet - 11 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
23	11 May 2022		06:30 Pool		Α	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Navy Blue	e Black		Black		Red	
HOCKEY BIHAR	Yellow	Red		ed	Yellow		Orange
Umpires	Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			Deepa (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	eserve Umpire SINGH N		eha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND				SINGH Gurpreet (IND)	
Technical Officer		Anil Kumar PK (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
24	11 May 2022	08:15		B H	G-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
ASSAM HOCKEY Pink		Navy Blue		Green	Orange	
HOCKEY BENGAL	White	V	/hite	Light Blue	Royal Blue	
Umpires	WAN	WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		Suman (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	MALKAR Rajesh (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VIK	RAM Sunil Kumar (IND)	BALA Renu (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
25	11 May 2022	11 May 2022		Pool	С	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	m Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY White /orang		ge	Black		Orange		Yellow / Blue
TRIPURA HOCKEY	/ Dark Blue	e W		nite	Dark Blue		Yellow
Umpires ALI Hasan (IND)			SINGH Neha (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	rve Umpire SHARMA S		Shivani (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Anil Kumar Pł		· PK (IND)		BATHLA Sonia (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					





Appointment Sheet - 11 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
26	11 May 2022	15:00		Pool	D HG		-MP - Pitch 2	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks GK Sh		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN Orange	Black		Orange		0		
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	Navy Blu	e Black		ick	Royal Blue		Green	
Umpires PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)			NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire Deep		a (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwing		vinder (IND)		BALA Renu (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	IUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		D)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch		
27	11 May 2022	16:45	Pool	E	HG-MP - Pitch 2		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH Green		Black		Sky Blu	e Red		
LE PUDUCHERRY HOC	KEY Pink	N	avy Blue	Yellow	Orange		
Umpires PAS		PASI Yogita (IND)	ASI Yogita (IND)		SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire WA		NKHEDE Ruchika (IN	ID)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es	Anil Kumar PK (IND)	r PK (IND)		HUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (

