

## Appointment Sheet - 23 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
33	23 May 2022	06:30		Pool G		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU Sky Blue/navy	y Blue/navy Blue Sky		Blue	Navy Blue		Grey
GOANS HOCKEY	Yellow	BI		ack	Green		Orange
Umpires Santhosh Nenavath (IND)			Siddharth Gaur (IND)				
Reserve Umpire KUMA		UMAR As	AR Ashwani (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SONI Vivek (IND)			GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)		hwanth (IND)
Technical Officer	ł	Kumar Mahesh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
34	23 May 2022		08:15		G	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND Red	R		ed		Red	Parrot/green
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY White/orar	nge O		ange		Orange	Sky Blue
Umpires JHA Ra			ımar (IND)			KUMAR B	alaji (IND)
Reserve Umpire		RAVI Gop		binath (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GA	GARUGULA SI		Suman (IND)		YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)	
Technical Officer	١	Negi Amar Singh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	-	Pool / Cl		Pitch	
35	23 May 2022	16:0	16:00 Pool		H	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
DELHI HOCKEY	White	Bla		ack		White	Yellow
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Orange	B		lue		Light Blue	Yellow / Blue
Umpires		KUMAR Ajith (IND)			KHAN Javed (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	RA	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GO	GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)			SONI Vivek (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					





## Appointment Sheet - 23 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
36	23 May 2022	17:45		Pool H		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA Red/yellow	ow Bla		ick	Black		Orange	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHA	ND Dark Blue	e Dark		k Blue		Sky Blue	Black	
Umpires	Umpires MOHD Tariq (IND)				KUMAR Navdeep (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	KUMAR		Ajith (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	MARAN Mani (INE			GARUGULA Suman (IND)		Suman (IND)	
Technical Officer	ł	Kumar Mahesh (IND)						

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
37	23 May 2022	19:30		Pool F		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Orange Ora		nge	Orange		Yellow
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH Grey	B		lue		Black	Yellow
Umpires KUMAR Ash			hwani (IND)			SINGH Har	preet (IND)
Reserve Umpire KUM		UMAR Na	MAR Navdeep (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YUVARAJ I		Pravin (IND)		MARAN M	fani (IND)
Technical Officer		SINGH Inderpal (					

