

## 2nd Khelo India University Games 2021 (Women) 25 Apr - 1 May 2022 Bengaluru, Karnataka



## Appointment Sheet - 26 April 2022

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5		26 Apr 2022		14:30 POOL		Α	BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team		Shirts	Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, GWALIOR		Blue		Blue		Blue		Yellow	
SAVITRIBAI PHULE UNIVERSITY, PUNE		Red		Red		Red		Yellow	
Umpires DEVI Durga (IND)				DEVI Nisha (IND)					
Reserve Umpire TIWARI Arc			chana (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			JAMAL Mohammed (IND)				
Technical Officer		D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time Poo		ass		Pitch	
6	26 Apr 2022	16:15 POOL		Α	BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team	Shirts	S	kirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
UNIVERSITY OF MYSO	DRE Blue	В	Blue		Blue	Yellow	
Ranchi University	Red	F	Red		Red	Yellow	
Umpires Priti		Priti Singh (IND)	i Singh (IND)		WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time Pool		ass		Pitch	
7	26 Apr 2022	18:00	18:00 POOL		BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
I.T.M UNIVERSITY, GWAL	LIOR Red		Red		Red	Yellow	
Punjabi University	/ Blue		Blue		Blue	Yellow	
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)			AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		D)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KINNY Danny (IND)			D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
8	26 Apr 2022	19:45	POOL B		BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team	Shirts	S	kirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
BHARATHIAR UNIVERSITY, COIMBA	ATORE Blue	E	Blue		Blue	Yellow	
Mangalore University, Karna	ataka Red	F	Red		Red	Yellow	
Umpires		Suman (IND)			SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire TIWAF		IWARI Archana (IND)	RI Archana (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		KINNY Danny (IND)			
Technical Officer	JA	MAL Mohammed (IND)	Mohammed (IND)				

Technical Delegate MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

