## 12th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2022 11 - 22 May 2022 Imphal, Manipur



## Appointment Sheet - 12 May 2022

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
2	12 May 2022		08:00		F		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU		Yellow With Dark Dark		Green	Yellow		Grey	
HOCKEY ARUNACHAL		Black And White		Black		Black		Blue
Umpires		BA	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire KAYEN [F		PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	GURUNG Nisha (IND)				XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer		KUMAR Manish (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch			
3	12 May 2022	09:45	G			Pitch 1		
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY PUNJAB	Light Blue	Lig	ht Blue		Black	Black		
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L							
Umpires	Umpires Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)				KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Sonali (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es TANU.	TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)			SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
4	12 May 2022		11:30 H			Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR	Yellow & Red	Strip R		ed		Yellow	Sky Blue	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	M White	Navy		Blue	Blue		Light Green	
Umpires	Umpires TIWARI Archana (IND)				MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)			RD Anal (IND)			
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5	12 May 2022	•	18:00 H			Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Yellow And F		Red	Yellow			Red	Orange	
TELANGANA HOCK	ANGANA HOCKEY Navy Blue On Top, Red W		Black			Navy Blue	Red	
Umpires	K	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Shy	Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	s H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				ANAL Lk (IND)		
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)						

Technical Delegate SOKHI HS (IND)

