## 12th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2022 11 - 22 May 2022 Imphal, Manipur



## Appointment Sheet - 14 May 2022

Match #	# Date		Time F		ol / Class		Pitch	
10	14 May 2022	08:0	08:00			Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Navy Blue/s	sky Bla		ck	Sky Blue		Red	
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL Black And W	Vhite Bla		k Black		Black	White And Blue	
Umpires Khanger		embam Dhar	bam Dhananjoy (IND)			K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)		
Reserve Umpire KAYEN [PAIBA		PAIBAM Deba	Debala Chanu (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)			
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
11	14 May 2022	(	09:45	G		Pitch 1		
Team	eam Shirts Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY PUNJAB	Yellow		Red		Red		Black	
TRIPURA HOCKEY	' Sky		Navy Blue		Orange And Black Border		Red	
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Sonali (IND)		TIWARI Archana (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)			RD Anal (IND)			
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Class			Pitch	
12	14 May 2022	4 May 2022 11:30		Н			Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR Yellow & Red Strip		Strip	Red			Yellow	Sky Blue	
HOCKEY KARNATA	A Blue And White		BI	Blue		Blue	Orange	
Umpires	npires Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)			BALMIKI Adesh (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	h h	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)			ANAL Lk (IND)			
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)						

Match #	Date		Time Pool / Cl		ass		Pitch	
13	14 May 2022		8:00 H			Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	Pink And Bla	Pink And Black		Blue	Grey		Light Green	
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Yellow And Sky Blue V	Yellow And Sky Blue With Yellow		Black		Yellow	Red	
Umpires	PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Khan	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	KUMAR Manish (IND)						

Technical Delegate SOKHI HS (IND)

