

## Appointment Sheet - 15 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
14	15 May 2022	08:00	A		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYAN	A White	White		White		Black	
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	OCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR Red		Red		Red	Blue	
Umpires	Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Khan	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)		RD Anal (IND)			
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
15	15 May 2022	09:45	C		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Yellow		Yellow	Yellow	0		
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Sky Blue		Blue	Blue	Golden Yellow		
Umpires	Umpires BALMIKI Adesh (IND)		D)	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	T	WARI Archana (INI	D)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)		TANUJA Wang	gkheimayum (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	KUMAR Manish (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
16	15 May 2022	11:30		D	D		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	OCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Blue		Blue		White		Orange	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND Black Ar		ellow Black		Black		Yellow		
Umpires	К	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	MOIRANTHEM Br		)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)		RD Anal (IND)				
Technical Officer	SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)						





## Appointment Sheet - 15 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
17	15 May 2022	16:15	E		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY						
ASSAM HOCKEY	Light Gree	n	Black	Black	Blue	
Umpires	Khang	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)		TIWARI Archana (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	KAYEN [I	KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es TANU.	TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)		ANAL Lk (IND)		
Technical Officer	G	iURUNG Nisha (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
18	15 May 2022	18:00		В		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND Red		Red		Red		Blue	
KERALA HOCKEY	Orange	Blac			Black		White	
Umpires SINGH S		SINGH Sonali (I	onali (IND)			Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (II						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)			
Technical Officer	)	XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

