



**Officials List** 

Competition	6th Hockey India	Senior Men National Championship 2016 (A	Division)			
Location	Saifai, Etawah, U	Saifai, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh				
Туре	Senior Mens Outdoor					
Dates	19 Apr - 1 May 201	6				
Participants	Pool A	CAG / FCI / KAR / MAH / RSP				
	Pool B	AIU / BHO / MHA / MPA / UPH				
	Pool C	AIR / NAM / PUN / SSC / THA				
	Pool D	Pool D GAN / HAR / HPA / ODI / SAI				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU	
Tournament Director		VERMA Ashutosh	IND			
Umpires Manager		SRIVASTAVA Avinash	IND			
Technical Officer		BHATIA Rakesh	IND			
		QURESHI Faiyaz	IND			
		SHARMA V	IND			
Judge		KHAN Faheem	IND			
		Kumar Mahesh	IND			
		SINGH Gurmeet	IND			
Umpire		CHANAMTHABAM Napoleon	IND	79	1	
		DANGI Anand	IND	70	12	
		JOSHI Deepak	IND	59	11	
		KHARB Ravinder	IND			
		KISHORE Vijay	IND	14		
		KUMAR Anil	IND	30		
		MOHD Tariq	IND	19		
		RV Raghuprasad	IND	66	11	
		SHAIKH Javed	IND	47	2	
		SHARMA Ripudaman	IND	4		
		SINGH Gurbaj	IND	36	5	
		SINGH Virender	IND			
		YADAV Tarun	IND	46		

