

13th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2023 15 - 26 Feb 2023 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 17 February 2023

Match #	# Date		Time Pool / Cl		ass	nss Pitch	
5	17 Feb 2023	07:00 POO		Α	Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	ISHA Red		Black		Black		Green
KERALA HOCKEY	Sky Blue	White		ite	Sky Blue		Yellow
Umpires DEEKSHIT			S N (IND)		POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpire DEVI Nis		DEVI Nish	ıa (IND)		Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			. Sandra S (IND)		
Technical Officer	REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)					

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
6	17 Feb 2023		08:45 POOL		G Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra I		nada, Andhra Pradesh		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH		Pink		Black		Royal Blue		White	
TELANGANA HOCKEY Royal		Royal Blue)	Black		Black		Yellow	
Umpires		Deepa	a (IND)		CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re	SHARMA Shivani (IND)		hivani (IND)			B Nanaiah (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)			REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)				
Technical Officer		RAJESW	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		ND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
7	17 Feb 2023	10:30 POOL		F	Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHAL Pink			Black		Black		Red
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Navy Blue)	Blue		Royal Blue		Orange
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)		RATHAN Devadasi (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re CHINNANAF	CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha			POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)			MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)		
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	17 Feb 2023	15:45	15:45 POOL		Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh		
Team Shirts		S	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH Pink	BI	Black		lavy Blue	Blue	
HOCKEY BENGAL White		W	White		White	Yellow	
Umpires WANKHED		IKHEDE Ruchika (IND	uchika (IND) K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			npuii (IND)	
Reserve/Video Umpire		Suman (IND)	an (IND) SHARMA Shivani (IND)			hivani (IND)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)					

Technical Delegate Kumar Mahesh (IND)

