

13th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2023 15 - 26 Feb 2023 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 23 February 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
33	23 Feb 2023		07:00 QUARTER-		FINAL	FINAL Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Prades	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND Yellow		Yellow		Black		Parrot Green
HOCKEY PUNJAB	Red	Red		ed	Red		Parrot Green
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	е	DEVI Nisha (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Sandra S (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla		ass		Pitch	
34	23 Feb 2023	2023 09:00		QUARTER-	FINAL Pitch 1 - Kaki		nada, Andhra Pradesh	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow			Navy Blue		Navy Blue		Black	
HOCKEY BENGAL	HOCKEY BENGAL White		White		White		Red	
Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)				K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re RA	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			BALA Renu (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
31	23 Feb 2023	11:00 QUARTER-		-FINAL	AL Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh			
Team	Shirts	Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	ISHA White		Black		Royal Blue		Green	
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Orange		nge	Orange		Yellow	
Umpires		Deepa	eepa (IND)			B Nanaiah (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpii	Umpire DEVI Ni:		sha (IND)		DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Mi	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			. Sandra S (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAGI	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
32	23 Feb 2023	15:00 QUART		QUARTER-	FINAL	L Pitch 1 - Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY KARNATAI	KA Yellow		Yellow		Red		Green
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Pink			Black		Pink		White
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)				Suman (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	e h	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)					

Technical Delegate Kumar Mahesh (IND)

