## 3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



## Appointment Sheet - 1 March 2023

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
15	01 Mar 2023	08:45	Pool A	Pitch 1 - B	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team	Shirts		Shorts	Socks	GK Shirts	
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD Red		Black	Red	Black	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY A	CADEMY White	Na	vy Blue	Sky Blue	Green	
Umpires	Umpires JOHN Albert (IND)		BASHA Munavar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	ve Umpire GOWDA K F		))			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer	D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch	
16	01 Mar 2023	1 Mar 2023 10:30 Pool		Α	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FO	DRCE Blue		Blue		Black	Yellow	
AIR INDIA SPORTS PROMOTION BO	OARD White		Red		Red	Black	
Umpires RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)		ALI Hasan (IND)					
Reserve Umpire		RAWAT Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Di	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)			
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Match #	Date		Time Poo		lass		Pitch	
17	01 Mar 2023		12:15 Pool		В	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts			Socks GK S		
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	BOARD Navy Blu	ie	Navy	Blue		Navy Blue	Dark Pink	
TAMIL NADU POLIC	CE Red		Wł	nite	Red		Cream	
Umpires B Nanaiah (IND)		RAWAT Mohit (IND)						
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Malkiat (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			SINGH Gurmeet (IND)			
Technical Officer	`	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
18	01 Mar 2023	15:30	Pool I	B P	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA White	W	hite	White	Yellow	
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL E	BOARD Blue/red	Nav	y Blue	Black	Black	
Umpires SHARMA Amit (IND)		NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)		DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)				

Technical Delegate MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

