3rd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2023 26 Feb - 8 Mar 2023 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Appointment Sheet - 5 March 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
33	05 Mar 2023	(09:00	QUARTER-FINAL		Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD White			Black		Red		Orange
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL I	ORTS CONTROL BOARD Blue/red		Navy Blue		Black		Light Orange
Umpires RAJPUT Sourabh (IN			urabh (IND)			NEGI Maheshw	var Singh (IND)
Reserve Umpire SHARMA Ar			Amit (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)			XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
34	05 Mar 2023	11:00		QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 - Be	engaluru, Karnataka	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Maroon		Black			Black	Orange	
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY F	STRIAL SECURITY FORCE Sky Blue		White			Sky Blue	Pink	
Umpires	Umpires ALI Hasan (IND)			B Nanaiah (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	5	SINGH Malkiat (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)			YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)			
Technical Officer	DI	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)						

Match #	Date	Ti	Time Pool / Cla		ass		Pitch	
36	05 Mar 2023	14	1:00	QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD White			White			Blue	Blue	
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY T	T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM Red		White		Red	Green		
Umpires SHARMA Amit (IND)			JOHN Albert (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	В	BASHA Munavar (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			DEEP Shivlochak (IND)			
Technical Officer	YI	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
35	05 Mar 2023		16:00 QUARTER		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team	am Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	OLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD Black Orange		Blue Orange		Orange		Dark Pink
FOOD CORPORATION OF II	OOD CORPORATION OF INDIA Sky Blue		Sky Blue			Sky Blue	Black
Umpires SINGH Malkiat (IND)		RAWAT Mohit (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	GC	GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)			SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Technical Delegate MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

