

Match Schedule / Results

Match #	Description	Date	Time	Pitch	Teams	Score
1	Pool A	26 Feb	08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - AIR	2 - 0
2	Pool A		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CRP - SAG	7 - 1
3	Pool B		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSP - AIP	6 - 2
4	Pool B		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SAI - TNP	4 - 2
5	Pool A	27 Feb	08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - FCI	2 - 1
6	Pool A		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	AIR - SAG	14 - 0
7	Pool B		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSP - CNB	7 - 3
8	Pool B		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	AIP - TNP	9 - 1
9	Pool C	28 Feb	07:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SSC - BSS	5 - 0
10	Pool C		08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CAG - CSF	2 - 3
11	Pool D		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PNB - SSB	6 - 0
12	Pool D		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSB - ITB	0 - 5
13	Pool A		14:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CRP - FCI	1 - 3
14	Pool B		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SAI - CNB	4 - 0
15	Pool A	1 Mar	08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - SAG	6 - 0
16	Pool A		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CRP - AIR	2 - 5
17	Pool B		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSP - TNP	9 - 1
18	Pool B		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SAI - AIP	2 - 6
19	Pool C	2 Mar	07:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SSC - CSF	7 - 0
20	Pool C		08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CAG - BSS	5 - 0
21	Pool D		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PNB - ITB	7 - 2
22	Pool D		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSB - SSB	0 - 5
23	Pool A		14:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	FCI - AIR	2 - 0
24	Pool B		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CNB - AIP	3 - 2
25	Pool A	3 Mar	08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - CRP	3 - 0
26	Pool A		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	FCI - SAG	7 - 0
27	Pool B		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSP - SAI	6 - 2
28	Pool B		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CNB - TNP	6 - 5
29	Pool C	4 Mar	08:45	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SSC - CAG	2 - 1
30	Pool C		10:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CSF - BSS	5 - 0
31	Pool D		12:15	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PNB - PSB	5 - 0
32	Pool D		15:30	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	ITB - SSB	3 - 3
33	QUARTER-FINAL	5 Mar	09:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - AIP	3 - 2
34	QUARTER-FINAL		11:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PNB - CSF	3 - 3 (2 - 3 SO)
36	QUARTER-FINAL		14:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SSC - ITB	9 - 2
35	QUARTER-FINAL		16:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	PSP - FCI	3 - 3 (4 - 3 SO)
37	SEMI-FINAL	7 Mar	14:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - CSF	5 - 0
38	SEMI-FINAL		16:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	SSC - PSP	3 - 3 (2 - 4 SO)
39	3rd/ 4th	8 Mar	14:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	CSF - SSC	2 - 7
40	FINAL		16:00	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	RSP - PSP	2 - 2 (1 - 3 SO)

Locations	
BHS	Field Marshal K M Kariappa Hockey Stadium

Final Standings

Team	Standing
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	1
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	2
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	3
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE	4
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK	5
FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA	6
ALL INDIA POLICE SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	7
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM	8
AIR INDIA SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD	9
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA	10

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)





CANARA BANK	11
SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL	12
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA	13
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE	14
TAMIL NADU POLICE	15
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF GUJARAT – HOCKEY ACADEMY	16
BSES (Delhi)	17
PUNJAB & SIND BANK	18

