1st Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone B 20 - 30 Nov 2023 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
13	23 Nov 2023	14:00	Pool A	Pitch 1

SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR			0 - 5					REPUBLICAN SPORTS CLUB			В
Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	
						Х	1	Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK)			Г
						Х	2	Harsh Sanjay Rakshe			
						Х	3	Bhavik Chandane			
							5	Vichare Priyanshu Amit			
						X	7	Pereira Kieanan			
							8	Ghadge Aamod Santosh			
						X	9	Sachin Rushi Rajgade			
						X	10	Kevin Mahesh Wala.			
						X	11	Pereira Kenan Mark			
							13	Yadav Pranav Santosh			
						X	14	Yadav Deepak Achchelal			
						X	16	Yadav Harsh Ajay			
							17	Mishra Arjun Jayprakash			
							19	SINGH Haobam			
						X	21	Fernandes Goveen Ozee			
						Х	22	Deepak Maan Singh			
ach						Co	ach				
anager						Team M	anager				
						Rutvik	Sharad N	<i>l</i> lane			
						Umpire					
opinath (IND)						Kumar	Praveen	(IND)			
Scoring Judge					Timing Judge						
	Shirt #	Shirt # Name Shirt # Name ach anager	Shirt # Name Green	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Shirt # Name Green Yellow A Chamber of the state of the	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) X 2 Harsh Sanjay Rakshe X 3 Bhavik Chandane 5 Vichare Priyanshu Amit X 7 Pereira Kieanan 8 Ghadge Aamod Santosh X 9 Sachin Rushi Rajgade X 10 Kevin Mahesh Wala. X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark 13 Yadav Pranav Santosh X 14 Yadav Deepak Achchelal X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay 17 Mishra Arjun Jayprakash 19 SINGH Haobam X 21 Fernandes Goveen Ozee X 22 Deepak Maan Singh Coach Team Manager Rutvik Sharad Mane Umpire Kumar Praveen (IND)	Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK) X 2 Harsh Sanjay Rakshe X 3 Bhavik Chandane 5 Vichare Priyanshu Amit X 7 Pereira Kieanan 8 Ghadge Aamod Santosh X 9 Sachin Rushi Rajgade X 10 Kevin Mahesh Wala. X 11 Pereira Kenan Mark 13 Yadav Pranav Santosh X 14 Yadav Deepak Achchelal X 16 Yadav Harsh Ajay 17 Mishra Arjun Jayprakash 19 SINGH Haobam X 21 Fernandes Goveen Ozee X 22 Deepak Maan Singh Team Manager Rutvik Sharad Mane Umpire Kumar Praveen (IND)	Name Green Yellow Red Name Green Yellow Red Name Green Yellow Name Name Green Yellow Name Name Name Name Name Yellow Yellow Name Name Name Yellow Yellow X

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red			
Х	1	Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK)						
Х	2	Harsh Sanjay Rakshe						
Х	3	Bhavik Chandane						
	5	Vichare Priyanshu Amit						
Х	7	Pereira Kieanan						
	8	Ghadge Aamod Santosh						
Х	9	Sachin Rushi Rajgade						
Х	10	Kevin Mahesh Wala.						
Х	11	Pereira Kenan Mark						
	13	Yadav Pranav Santosh						
X	14	Yadav Deepak Achchelal						
X	16	Yadav Harsh Ajay						
	17	Mishra Arjun Jayprakash						
	19 SINGH Haobam							
X	21	Fernandes Goveen Ozee						
X	22	Deepak Maan Singh						
Co	ach							
Team M	anager							
Rutvik	Sharad N	Mane						
Umpire								
Kumaa Pasusaaa (INID)								
Kumar Praveen (IND)								
Timing Judge								
RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)								
Reserve Umpire								
Drompo	th (IND)							
Premnath (IND)								

Team Minute		Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: RAO Ravi (IND)

Kabilan M (IND) Technical Officer

MARAN Mani (IND)