## 1st Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone A 3 - 10 Dec 2023 New Delhi



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort									
	Match #	Date Time							Pool / Class					Pitch					
	3		03 De	-	14:00			F	ool	В	Pitch 1								
Official 1 2 3 4 T																			
								1	0	0	0	1	RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACADEMY						
RKH								0	1	2	1	4							
Minute		Γ	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red								
X						en <mark>Yello</mark>	<mark>ow Red</mark>			X 2 Samar Ali									
46	2 F	Paras (GK)						1	ľ	21		3	Kuma	<sup>.</sup> Hitesh					
X	3 5	Singh Manpreet							ľ	54		4	Kuma	<sup>·</sup> Vivek					
18	4 5	Singh Sukhpal								Х		7 Rakshak							
X	5 A	Amolak Singh								22		8	Ragha	١V					
18	6 5	Singh Jagtar								48 9 Aman									
X		Mahesh Bahadur (C)							[	X 10 Harish Sharma					ı				
X	8 k	Kumar Jashan								Х		11	Harsh	deep					
X	9 \	Vishal								54									
X		Mohit Kumar							[	Х		13	Sunny						
X		Divyanshu Sharma 39								Х		14	Soura						
X		Singh Charanjit							[	Х		15	Jai (C)						
X	-	Parshant								Х			Navde	-					
X		Mall Sujan								Х		17	Harsh	•					
	15 8	Singh Jasraj							[	40		18	Tanisł	ו					
	16 5	Singh Harkamal							[	Х		19	Rohit						
	17 8	Sharma Chetanya							[	Х		21	Saten	der (GK)					
18 Gagandeep												41	Mohit	(GK)					
Coach									[	С	oac	:h	Manoj	•					
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
Gurkara	Gurkaranpreet Singh										Kamal								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
Abhishel	Abhishek Kumar (IND)										AHMAD Faizan (IND)								
Scoring J	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
Sudhir G			Rahu	Rahul Raj (IND)															
Technical			Reserve Umpire																
PATHAP			Shueb (IND)																
Team	Minute		Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
CHE	5	11	PC	1 - 0															
RKH	30	10	FG	1-1															
RKH	42	13	PC	1-2			ļ												
RKH	43	18	FG	1-3															
RKH	57	10	PC	1 - 4															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KHAN Faheem (IND)

