37th National Games (Men) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
23	08 Nov 2023	09:00	3rd / 4th Place	Pitch 1

Uttar Pradesh

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	SO
UPR	0	1	0	1	2	3
MHA	0	0	1	1	2	1

Maharashtra

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	2	Prashant Kumar Chauhan (GK)				
Х	3	Ketan Kushwaha	` '			
21	4	Rahul Rajbhar				
X	5	Rajkumar Pal (C)				
21	6	SINGH Vishal				
X	7	Mithlesh Kumar				
9	8	Raju Pal				
13	9	Ajeet Yadav				
9	10	Ajit Kumar Pandey 29				
Х	11	Shivam Anand				
X	12	Om Prakash Pal				
X	13	Manish Yadav				
X 14		Haris Mohammad				
X 15		Manish Sahani				
11	16	Ajay Yadav				
X	17	Faraz Mohd				
18		Ayush Dwivedi (GK)				
X 19 Atul Deep						
Coa	Coach MISHRA Rajnish					
Team Manager Bhardwaj Gaurav						

Z.iai airaj Gaaiai
Umpire
KUMAR Balaji (IND)
Scoring Judge
SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

Anil	Kumar	PK	(IND)

Technical Officer

	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
	Χ	2	DHANAVADE Mayur				
	15	3	Akshay Avhad				
	9	5	Pratap Kishanrao Shinde				
	Х	7	Karkera Suraj (GK)				
	Х	9	WALMIKI Yuvraj (C)				
		10	Rajat Sharma				
	Х	13	Aditya Rasala				
	Х	14	Gowda Amit Shivram				
	Х	16	KENCHE Venkatesh				
		18	RASAL Shivratna (GK)				
	X	19	RAHIM Sayyad Niyaz				
	X	25	PEREIRA Tyron				
	8	27	Aniket Gurav				
	Х	X 30 Aakib Rahim		58			
	X 31		Jugraj Singh				
	8	77	Ajinkya Jadhav				
	9	88	SHAH Taleb				
	X 99 Darshan Vibhav Gawkar		Darshan Vibhav Gawkar	28			
	Coach		Sagar Bharat Thakur				
-							

Team	Manager
ream	Manager

PILLAY Vikram

Umpire

GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Reserve Umpire

RV Raghuprasad (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPR	24	13	PS	1 - 0
MHA	36	9	PS	1 - 1
MHA	53	88	FG	1 - 2
UPR	59	8	FG	2-2

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...



37th National Games (Men) 30 Oct - 8 Nov 2023 Goa



Shootout Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
23	08 Nov 2023	09:00	3rd / 4th Place	Pitch 1

Uttar	Pradesh
-------	---------

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	S0
UPR	0	1	0	1	2	3
MHA	0	0	1	1	2	1

Maharashtra

Scoring

Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result	Round	Shirt #	Attacker	GK#	Result
11	Shivam Anand	7	X - Goal	1	88	SHAH Taleb	2	X - Goal
9	Ajeet Yadav	7	O - Save	2	77	Ajinkya Jadhav	2	O - Save
7	Mithlesh Kumar	7	PS					
13	Manish Yadav	7	X - Goal	3	3	Akshay Avhad	2	O - Save
6	SINGH Vishal	7	O - Save	4	16	KENCHE Venkatesh	2	O - Save
5	Rajkumar Pal (C)	7	X - Goal	5				

Defenders

Shirt #	Defender	Shirt #	Defender
2	Prashant Kumar Chauhan (GK)	7	Karkera Suraj (GK)

Final Result 3 - 1

Signatures

Team Manager	Team Manager
Bhardwaj Gaurav	PILLAY Vikram
Umpire	Umpire
KUMAR Balaji (IND)	GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)

Technical Officer

Anil Kumar PK (IND)

