2nd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2022 2 - 10 Dec 2022 Delhi



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch | |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------|--|
| 32 | 10 Dec 2022 | 11:00 | Final | Pitch 1 | |

RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т | SO |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|----|
| RSP | 1 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 3 | 3 |
| PSP | 2 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 | 1 |

PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Greer | 1 Yellow | Red | | |
|-----------|----------|------------------------------|-------|----------|-----|--|--|
| Χ | 1 | Amritpal Singh (GK) | | | | | |
| 31 | 2 | Prashant Kumar Chauhan (GK) | | | | | |
| Χ | 3 | Parampreet Singh | | | | | |
| 7 | 4 | Shivam Anand | | | | | |
| Χ | 6 | Shivam Anand Sheshe Gowda Bm | | | | | |
| Χ | 7 | Gursahibjit Singh | | | | | |
| Χ | 8 | Mukul Sharma | | | | | |
| Χ | 9 | Yuvraj Walmiki | | | | | |
| Χ | 10 | Joginder Singh | | | | | |
| Χ | 15 | Atul Deep | | | | | |
| | 16 | Arjun Sharma | | | | | |
| Χ | 19 | Sayyad Niyaz Rahim (C) 41 | | | | | |
| 7 | 20 | Pardeep Singh | | | | | |
| 16 | 23 | Suman Beck | | | | | |
| 11 | 24 | Bharath.K.R | | | | | |
| Χ | 28 | Jasjit Singh Kular | | | | | |
| 9 | 32 | Ajit Kumar Pandey | | | | | |
| Χ | 99 | Harsahib Singh | | | | | |
| Coa | ach | Sunil Kumar Singh | | | | | |
| Team Ma | Ü | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | |
| | | Chandra (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring . | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | Gurmee | t (IND) | | | | | |
| Technica | | | | | | | |
| Negi Ar | nar Sing | h (IND) | | | | | |

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red | | |
|----------|------------------|---------------------------|-----------------|--------|-----|--|--|
| | 1 | Pankaj Kumar Rajak (GK) | | | | | |
| 7 | 2 | Sunil Yadav | 43 | | | | |
| X | 4 | Vikramjit Singh | | | | | |
| Х | 5 | Tyron Pereira | | | | | |
| X | 6 | Khadangbam Kothajit Singh | | | | | |
| 4 | 7 | Armaan Qureshi | | | | | |
| 5 | 9 | Araijeet Singh Hundal | | | | | |
| Χ | 10 | Yousuf Affan | | | | | |
| 5 | 11 | Ankit Pal | | | | | |
| Χ | 12 | Manpreet | | | | | |
| X | 14 | Simranjeet Singh (C) | | | | | |
| 5 | 15 | Preetinder Singh Sidhu | | | | | |
| Χ | 19 | Vikas Dahiya (GK) | | | | | |
| Χ | 20 | Talwinder Singh | | | | | |
| 5 | 21 | Harjeet Singh | | | | | |
| Χ | 22 | Devindar Sunil Walmiki | | | | | |
| Χ | 24 | Gurjinder Singh | Gurjinder Singh | | | | |
| Χ | 28 | Sumit Kumar | | | | | |
| Coa | ach | Deepak Thakur | | | | | |
| Team Ma | anager Chauha | n | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | |
| AHMAE |) Shakil | (IND) | | | | | |
| Timing J | udge | | | | | | |
| SONDH | II Harbir | nder (IND) | | | | | |
| Reserve | Umpire | · | | | | | |
| KUMAF | R Suresh | (IND) | | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|---------|--------|-------|
| PSP | 7 | 11 | FG | 0 - 1 |
| RSP | 9 | 9 20 FG | | 1 - 1 |
| PSP | 12 | 11 | FG | 1 - 2 |
| RSP | 34 | 10 | PC | 2 - 2 |
| RSP | 45 | 9 | FG | 3 - 2 |
| PSP | 56 | 24 | PC | 3 - 3 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|---|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 1 | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Shootout results follow...



2nd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2022 2 - 10 Dec 2022 Delhi



Shootout Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch | |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------|--|
| 32 | 10 Dec 2022 | 11:00 | Final | Pitch 1 | |

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т | SO |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|----|
| RSP | 1 | 0 | 2 | 0 | 3 | 3 |
| PSP | 2 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 | 1 |

PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD

Scoring

| Shirt # | Attacker | GK# | Result | Round | Shirt # | Attacker | GK# | Result |
|---------|-------------------|-----|----------|-------|---------|------------------------|-----|----------|
| 20 | Pardeep Singh | 19 | X - Goal | 1 | 9 | Araijeet Singh Hundal | 2 | O - Save |
| 3 | Parampreet Singh | 19 | X - Goal | 2 | 20 | Talwinder Singh | 2 | O - Save |
| 6 | Sheshe Gowda Bm | 19 | O - Save | 3 | 22 | Devindar Sunil Walmiki | 2 | X - Goal |
| 9 | Yuvraj Walmiki | 19 | O - Save | 4 | 11 | Ankit Pal | 2 | O - Save |
| 7 | Gursahibjit Singh | 19 | X - Goal | 5 | | | | |

Defenders

| Shirt # | Defender | Shirt # | Defender |
|---------|-----------------------------|---------|-------------------|
| 2 | Prashant Kumar Chauhan (GK) | 19 | Vikas Dahiya (GK) |

Final Result 3 - 1

Signatures

| Team Manager | [| Team Manager |
|----------------------------|---|--------------------|
| Prem Kumar | | Devesh Chauhan |
| Umpire | | Umpire |
| JOSHI Deepak Chandra (IND) | _ | AHMAD Shakil (IND) |

Technical Officer

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

