1st Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu



Officials List

Competition		unior Women South Zone Championship 2023			
Location	Ramanathapuram,				
Туре	Under 19 Womens	Outdoor			
Dates	19 - 26 Mar 2023				
Participants	Pool A	HAP / KAR / KER / LPH / TEL / UTN			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	Hockey India	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao	HI		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	VARDHAN Harsha	HI		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	k. Kumaran	IND		
	Hockey India	Kavya	HI		
	Hockey India	Khan Md Sardar	HI		
	HOCKEY INDIA	MUTHUSAMY Murugan	HI		
	Hockey India	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola	IND		
	Hockey India	YUVARAJ Pravin	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	. S Jayaselvakody	HI	5	
	Hockey India	DOSS Subbiah	IND		2
	Hockey India	KUMAR Ajith	HI	1	2
	Hockey India	Madhuri Rela	HI	6	2
	Hockey India	MOHAMED Sanfeer	HI		2
	Hockey India	RATHAN Devadasi	IND	5	4
	Hockey India	RAVI Gopinath	IND	1	
	Hockey India	S Arathy	HI	6	
	Hockey India	s Rajeev	IND	2	2
	Hockey India	Santhosh Nenavath	IND	2	
	Hockey India	STEPHEN Fraijo	IND	1	3
	Hockey India	VADIVU Arunachala	HI	7	