13th Hockey India Sub Junior Men National Championship 2023 18 - 28 May 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 19 May 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5	19 May 2023	06:30)	Pool	E	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY Sky Blue			Sky Blue		Sky Blue		Green	
ASSAM HOCKEY	Orange	Orange Orange		Red		Pink		
Umpires	Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			SURIN Elias (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re E	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			KUMAR Navdeep (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PRA	PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)			KUMAR Rohit (IND)			
Technical Officer	Moh	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
6	19 May 2023	08:30		Pool H		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH White		Blue		Blue		Green
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	AN Orange/bla	Orange/black Black			Black	Green	
Umpires SAHU Santosh (IND)			EKKA Dinesh (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re Sa	Santhosh Nenavath (IND)			MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M.	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)			Praful Tirkey (IND)		
Technical Officer	VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		ool / Class		Pitch	
7	19 May 2023	17:15	17:15 Pool		Pitch 1		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL Black		Black		Black	Red	
HOCKEY GUJARA	HOCKEY GUJARAT Orange		Blue		Dark Blue	Red	
Umpires	Umpires DALEI Sabyasachi (IND)			Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re	Kumar Sonu (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M.	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
8	19 May 2023	19:15	Pool	G	Pitch 1		
Team	eam Shirts Shorts		norts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR	HOCKEY BIHAR Yellow		Red		Red	Black	
HOCKEY MIZORAI	MIZORAM Sky Blue Dark Blue		Sky Blue		Sea Green		
Umpires	ires s Rajeev (IND)			Santhosh Nenavath (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	re	Ayyaz Khan (IND)			AHMAD Faizan (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)			PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)		
Technical Officer		Praful Tirkey (IND)					

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

