13th Hockey India Sub Junior Men National Championship 2023 18 - 28 May 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 23 May 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
26	23 May 2023	23 06:30		Pool E		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
ASSAM HOCKEY Sky Blu			Sky Blue		Yellow		Pink	
TRIPURA HOCKEY	r Red	Red		Red		Orange		
Umpires	Umpires EKKA Dinesh (IND)				Santhosh Nenavath (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	re S	SAHU Santos		itosh (IND)		Kumar Sonu (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PRA	PRADHAN Satyabrata (IN			Mohanty Nisha		an Jyoti (IND)	
Technical Officer	M	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date T		Pool / Class		Pitch		
27	23 May 2023	08:30		Pool	E		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	B Fluorescent Green		Bla	ack		Black	Royak Blue	
DELHI HOCKEY	Orange		White			Orange	Green	
Umpires	Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)				Ayyaz Khan (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	re Kl	KUMAR Navdeep (IND)				BALMIKI Adesh (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)				KUMAR F	Rohit (IND)	
Technical Officer	Mor	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)						

Match #	Date	Tir	me	Pool / Class		Pitch	
28	23 May 2023	16:	30	Pool H		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Orange		Blue			Blue	Green
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL Red	Red		Red		Blue/black	
Umpires BALMIKI Ade			desh (IND)			DALEI Sabyasachi (IND)	
Reserve/Video Umpi	oire SURIN Elia		lias (IND)			Ayyaz Khan (IND)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Praful Tirkey (IND)			KUMAR Rohit (IND)		lohit (IND)
Technical Officer	M	IAHTO Dashrath (IND)					

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)



13th Hockey India Sub Junior Men National Championship 2023 18 - 28 May 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 23 May 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
29	23 May 2023	1	18:00	Pool	Н	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Sho	norts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Blue/yello	N	Blue		Dark Blue		Red	
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN Orange/bla	ack		ack		Black	Green	
Umpires s Rajeev (IND)			v (IND)	Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re	EKKA Din		nesh (IND)		BALMIKI Adesh (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PRA	PRADHAN Satyabrata (IND)			Praful Tirkey (IND)		key (IND)	
Technical Officer		KUMAR Rohit (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch			
30	23 May 2023		19:30	Pool	i		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY MIZORAN	Sky Blue		Dark Blue		Sky Blue		Sea Green		
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Royal Blue/r	ed	Bla	ıck		Yellow	Orange		
Umpires AHMAD Faizan (IND			aizan (IND)		SURIN Elias (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e S	SAHU Santosh (IN				s Rajeev (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	s VIK	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar			Mohanty N		ishan Jyoti (IND)		
Technical Officer	M	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cl		ass		Pitch
31	23 May 2023	21:1	21:15 Pool C		С	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	White		Black		Black		Green
HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND SI		Sky Blue		Yellow		Black/green	
Umpires SINGH Gurpre		preet (IND)			Kumar Sonu (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpire Santhosh N		nthosh Nenav	enavath (IND)			AHMAD Faizan (IND)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es PRA	PRADHAN Satyabrata (INI			VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)		l Kumar (IND)
Technical Officer	М	MAHTO Dashrath (IND)					

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

