3rd Khelo India University Games 2022, Uttar Pradesh (Under 27 Women) 26 May - 1 Jun 2023 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 29 May 2023

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
9		29 May 2023	15:00		Pool A		Pitch 1 - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh		
Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts			
M D University, Haryana		Red	Red		ed	Red		Pink	
Savitribai Phule University, Pune		Blue	Blue		ue	Blue		Orange	
Umpires		WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)				LALHLIMPUII KT (IND)			
Reserve Umpire S		SINGH Sonali (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judges RAGHUVANSHI Val			I Vandana (INI	D) RAWAT Sukanya (IND)			kanya (IND)		
Technical Officer BOPANNA R		Rohini (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
10	29 May 2023	16:45		Pool	A Pitch 1 - Luc		cknow, Uttar Pradesh	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
I.T.M University, Gwa	lior Blue	Blue			Blue	Orange		
University of Calicut, Ke	rala Yellow	Ye		low	Yellow		Pink	
Umpires	Umpires Deepa (IND)			SINGH Sonali (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es R	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)			BOPANNA Rohini (IND)			
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
11	29 May 2023	18:30	18:30 Pool		Pitch 1 - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Punjabi University	Blue	Blue			Blue	Orange	
Sambalpur University, Od	iversity, Odisha Red		Red		Red	Pink	
Umpires	SH	SHARMA Shivani (IND)		AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	L/	LALHLIMPUII KT (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es BC	BOPANNA Rohini (IND)			BALA Renu (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
12	29 May 2023	20:15	Pool	Pitch 1 - Luc		cknow, Uttar Pradesh	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
University of Mysor	re Yellow	'	/ellow	Yellow		Pink	
The Maharaja Bhupinder Singh Sports University	, Punjab Sea Gree	n Se	Sea Green		ea Green	Orange	
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)			TIWARI Archana (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Deepa (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	R	RAWAT Sukanya (IND)					

Technical Delegate GOUR Manish (IND)

