13th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2023 12 - 22 Jun 2023 Rourkela, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 19 June 2023

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
40	19 Jun 202	3	06:30 QUARTER		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha	
Team Shirts		hirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Red	& White	ite Bla		Black		Yellow & Black
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA [Blue	Blue		Blue		Yellow & Black
Umpires MOHAME			Sanfeer (IND)	ND) RATHAN Devadasi (IND)			vadasi (IND)
Reserve/Video Umpii	re	KUMAR Sa				Riyaz Kambali (IND)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Ashish Kerketta (IND)			SARSWAT Anshul (IND)		
Technical Officer		HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
41	19 Jun 2023	08:30		QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 -	Rourkela, Odisha	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH White		Navy Blue		Navy Blue		Sea Green	
HOCKEY PUNJAB			White		Red		Green	
Umpires MOHITE Sumit (IND)		KERKETTA Suraj (IND)						
Reserve/Video Umpir	re l	Riyaz Kambali (IND)				KUMAR Sahil (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	SINGH Talwinder (IND)			Dash Hrushikesh (IND)			
Technical Officer	K	KATARIYA Amit (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
42	19 Jun 2023	18:30 QUARTER		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A Yellow	White		nite	Yellow		Black & White
HOCKEY JHARKHAND Orange Blace		ck	Orange Black		Orange Black		Blue
Umpires KHAN Imran (IND)			Rikesh Minz (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re BAF	BARIK Chandrakanta (IND)			VERMA Amar (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es A	Ashish Kerketta (IND)			KATARIYA Amit (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Talwinder (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
43	19 Jun 2023	20:30 QUARTER-		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Rourkela, Odisha		
Team Shirts		SI	Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	ISHA White	E	Blue		Blue	Green	
HOCKEY KARNATAI	KA Red	Red		Red		Green	
Umpires JHA Rajkumar (IND)			MISHRA Abhinav (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	e '	VERMA Amar (IND)			SHARMA Pankaj (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)			Dash Hrushikesh (IND)		
Technical Officer	SA	SARSWAT Anshul (IND)					

Technical Delegate CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

